Hello there!

Hi there!

I’m Sierra, one of the authors of Cereal for Teens. Lilly, the other amazing author of this blog, wrote our About post. Check it out here. 

I’m writing this so I can tell you a bit about the blog! Our name is kinda weird; Cereal For Teens. It’s my name (Sierra) and Lilly combined, which makes Cereal. For Teens is because our content is directed towards teenagers. 

We do have a schedule if you were wondering. Lilly will post every Wednesday and I will be posting every Sunday. Two posts a week, yay!   

I did have another blog, Gypsy Pixie, which I don’t post on anymore because I couldn’t keep up with how much I had to post. That’s how the idea for this soon-to-be wonderful collab blog came to be! 

I think that’s all for now, but I will talk to you more on Sunday.

Bye!! 

~ Sierra

 

Psst

If you miss us already you don’t have to wait long. Lilly will be posting on Wednesday!! Woo hoo! 

 

6 thoughts on “Hello there!

Leave a comment